



OFFICIAL / OFFICIAL SENSITIVE

CDTC Members 2023

Member	Position
Joshua Dass	Clinician (Chairman)
John Blott	Clinician
Jennifer Berridge	Head of Department – SCGOPHCG Pharmacy – Nominee A/Executive Officer (Secretariat)
Angela Jacques	Biostatistician
To be appointed	Head of Department – SCGOPHCG Clinical Pharmacology – Nominee
To be appointed	Clinician



We are proud to be a smoke-free site. Thank you for not smoking or vaping in any buildings or on our grounds.

This document can be made available in alternative formats on request.

© North Metropolitan Health Service 2023

OFFICIAL/OFFICIAL SENSITIVE (See WA Health Information Classification Policy MP0146/20)

One team, **many** dreams. Care / Respect / Innovation / Teamwork / Integrity

