Contacts

Head of Department of Research

Director of Research
Dr Aron Chakera
Tel: (08) 6457 3333
Email: Aron.chakera@health.wa.gov.au

Research Advisory Officer
Jessyca Savill-Holmes
Tel: (08) 6457 4531
Email: jessyca.savill-holmes@health.wa.gov.au

 

Ethics Office

Ethics Coordinator
Sean Howarth
Tel: (08) 6457 6882
Email: sean.howarth@health.wa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Krystle Kemp
Tel: (08) 6457 2999
Email: krystle.kemp@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Governance Office

Research Governance Officer
Karen Holloway
Tel: (08) 6457 3254
Email: karen.holloway@health.wa.gov.au

Research Governance Officer
Peta Smith
Tel: (08) 6457 4889
Email: peta.smith@health.wa.gov.au

Clinical Trials Liaison Officer
Hayley Roberts
Tel: (08) 6457 2813
Email: hayley.roberts@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Business Support

Snr Business Officer
Seerat Kaur
Tel: (08) 6457 4638
Email: seerat.kaur@health.wa.gov.au

Business Support Officer
Kathryn McLean
Tel: (08) 6457 4534
Email: kathryn.mclean@health.wa.gov.au

 

Statistical Service

Statistician
Angela Jacques
Tel: (08) 6457 6841
Email: angela.jacques@health.wa.gov.au

 

Monitoring and Compliance

Research Compliance and Monitoring Officer
Cathy Read
Tel: (08) 6151 0876
Email: cathy.read@health.wa.gov.au

Last Updated: 07/04/2021