Contacts

Head of Department of Research

Director of Research
Dr Samantha Bowyer
Tel: (08) 6457 3333
Email: samantha.bowyer@health.wa.gov.au

Research Manager
Deanne Lotter
Tel: (08) 6457 4532
Email: deanne.lotter@health.wa.gov.au

  

Ethics Office

Ethics Coordinator
Jess Savill-Holmes
Tel: (08) 6457 2999
Email: jessyca.savill-holmes@health.wa.gov.au

Administration Officer
Katrina Matthiesen
Tel: (08) 6457 6882
Email: katrina.matthiesen@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Governance Office

Research Governance Officer
Keziah McAteer Passmore
Tel: (08) 6457 4889
Email: keziah.mcateerpassmore@health.wa.gov.au 

Research Governance Officer
Rebecca Lewis
Tel: (08) 6457 3254
Email: rebecca.lewis4@health.wa.gov.au

Research Governance Officer
Isaac Spencer
Tel: (08) 6457 2813
Email: isaac.spencer@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Navigation Service

Research Navigator
Ryan Shave
Email: ryan.shave@health.wa.gov.au

Research Navigator
Rose McDowell
Tel: (08) 6457 6882
Email: rose.mcdowell@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Advisory Office

Coordinator Research Advisory Officer
Rachel Way
Email: rachel.way2@health.wa.gov.au

 

Research Business Support

Snr Business Officer
Vina Zhao
Tel: (08) 6457 6368
Email: shanshan.zhao@health.wa.gov.au 

Business Support Officer
Leanne Germain
Tel: (08) 6457 4638
Email: SCGH.ResearchBusinessSupport@health.wa.gov.au

 

Statistical Service

Statistician
Angela Jacques
Tel: (08) 6457 6841
Email: angela.jacques@health.wa.gov.au

 

Monitoring and Compliance

Coordinator Research Compliance and Monitoring
Cathy Read
Tel: (08) 6151 0876
Email: cathy.read@health.wa.gov.au

 

REDCap Consultant

Tony Smith
Tel: (08) 6151 1029
Email: anthony.smith@health.wa.gov.au

Last Updated: 13/05/2024